## **Mount Carmel School**

Thattaguppe, Mariapura, Bangalore 560116

## **School Management Committee (SMC) 2021-22**

SL.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DESIGNATION IN THE COMMITTEE	ADDRESS
1	SR.BERNICE THERESE	PRESIDENT	CHAIRMAN	St.Teresa's Provincial House, Mahadevapura road.Ramanahalli Mysore-570018, Karnataka
2	SR.LALITHA MARY	Principal (MCS)	MEMBER SECRETARY	Holy Family Convent, Thattaguppe Mariapura , Bangalore south , Bangalore -560082
3	SR. JYOTHSNA	Manager (MCS)	CO-OPTED MEMBER	Holy Family Convent, Thattaguppe Mariapura , Bangalore south , Bangalore -560082
4	SR. LUCIENNE	CORRESPONDENT	MEMBER	Holy Family Convent, Thattaguppe Mariapura , Bangalore south , Bangalore -560082
5	SR. FABIOLA	RETIRED H.M	MEMBER	Holy Family Convent, Thattaguppe Mariapura , Bangalore south , Bangalore -560082

6	MR.SHADAKSHARI SWAMY	K.V Principal	MEMBER	Bilekahalli , Banneugatta road , Bangalore-560082
7	MRS.LUCY MARIA	JNV Principal	MEMBER	Thattaguppe post ,Bangalore south , Bangalore
8	MRS.BALAMRY	TGT	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	Thattaguppe post ,Bangalore south , Bangalore
9	MRS.PRITA G FERNANDES	PRT	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	Thattaguppe post ,Bangalore south , Bangalore
10	DR.RESHMA	DOCTOR	MEMBER	Bannerugatta Road , Bilekahalli ,Bangalore
11	MR.BALARAJ P	POLITICAL BACKGROUND	PARENT MEMBER	Thattaguppe post ,Bangalore south , Bangalore
12	MR.ANTHONY RICHARD	PANCHAYAT MEMBER	PARENT MEMBER	Thattaguppe post ,Bangalore south , Bangalore
13	MR.JOSEPH DINESH KUMAR	PARENT REP	PARENT MEMBER	Thattaguppe post ,Bangalore south , Bangalore

14	MRS.BALAMMA M	PARENT REP	PARENT MEMBER	Thattaguppe post ,Bangalore south , Bangalore
15	Sr.Albeena	RETIRED EDUCATIONAL IST	MEMBER	St.Teresa's Provincial house Mahadevapura road Ramanahalli post Mysuru -570019